Christmas Free Gift Bagotte 5.8QT Stainless Steel Air Fryer

rajajee

Aug 4, 2020
Germany
Preferred color: Silver

Whether or not they have been a part of the Bagotte Gear Testing Program before?
Hi, I am a housewife and I have never tested Bagotte products before but I have been testing Holife and Taotronics' products quite often so I wanna try Bagotte products now since I believe it would give me a whole new experience as I see it has a very good reputation among its consumers.

My plan for testing Bagotte 5.8QT Stainless Steel Air Fryer is as follows:

I plan to test the following points:

✅ I want to test how effective it is use the air fryer over the traditional oven since I have never used air fryer before.
✅ I will test if the non stickiness of its basket is effective enough.
✅ I have a family of four so I will check if it is enough to cook for all 4 of us.
✅ It has a knob control so I wanna check if the knob is resistant to continuous use.
✅ I will test if it is easy to wash in the dishwasher.
✅ I will test its touchscreen if it is responsive enough.

These are a few points I will test this air fryer upon and see how well it performs on all these which I believe would cover a lot about it. Obviously having it in person will open more avenues to test it as the true potential and features can be discovered only upon hand-on experience. Look forward to hearing from you. :)

wafredrick

Aug 4, 2020

Product name: Bagotte 5.8QT Stainless Steel Air Fryer
, UK,DE
Sale Price: $139.99
Test Price: $0

Color: Sliver
Quantity:
HOW TO APPLY FOR GEAR TEST:

View attachment 48
Purpose of design: -
Description:
WHY CHOOSE Bagotte 5.8QT Stainless Steel Air Fryer?

In the past, we always use in traditional owen to fry foods which is much more unhealthy and difficult to clean. Now Bagotte Air Fry provides another way to live.

Bagotte 5.8QT Stainless Steel Air Fryer
  • 5.8QT for 3-6 people with 5-6 lbs, fully meet the needs of family and party